Fallout 76 B.E.T.A. Begins

The Fallout 76 B.E.T.A. started already on the 23rd for all XBOX users, but today (30th November) it is now open for all PC and PlayStation users!

During the B.E.T.A. they will be opening up servers during certain time slots to test their systems and allow users to find any bugs they haven't picked up yet. Here are the following time slots that we already know about!


Thursday, November 1: 7 pm - 4 am CET / 2 pm - 11 pm ET Saturday, November 3: 10 pm - 2 am CET / 5 pm - 9 pm ET Sunday, November 4: 7 pm - 2 am CET / 2 pm to 9 pm ET 



If you are looking to try out the Fallout 76 B.E.T.A. and are looking for some friends to join you on the road, then just drop by the discord during the above time slots, we will have groups running throughout the B.E.T.A. and most likely be scheduling events and enjoying random play on Fallout 76 after it's release on November 14th!

Hope to see you all at that point, we must spread the grand House of Bane to those wastelanders!

3 views